Personnel changes in the MVV Energie CZ group

The new chairman of the board of directors of TERMO Děčín a.s. as of 1. October 2022 is Jan Sedláček, who since 2020 has been and remains the chairman of the board of Teplárna Liberec a.s.

The previous chairman of the board of directors of TERMO Děčín a.s., Libor Štěpán, stepped down at his own request on 30. September 2022, and will continue to work only in the position of Chairman of the Board of Directors of ENERGIE Holding a.s.

The energy group MVV Energie CZ comprises fifteen companies operating in fifteen cities in the Czech Republic. The Group’s parent company is MVV Energie CZ a.s., which was established in October 1993. Since 1999 the company has been a subsidiary of MVV Energie AG, a German energy group, based in Mannheim, Germany. The three main pillars of the MVV strategy are the production and distribution of thermal energy, the combined high-efficiency power production and the utilization of waste for energy generation.

Ing. Miloš Adámek


Sídlo MVV Energie CZ a.s.
Kačírkova 982/4, 158 00 Praha 5 - Jinonice